Our Mariposa School Council Members for the 2018-19 school year are:

Nancy Nicholson (Chair)                          Cheryl Crowe  (Co-chair)
Janette White  (Treasurer)                          Kim Hill  (Secretary)
Please contact any of the people above for more information about Mariposa’s School Council and the work it does to support the learning of our students.

Next Meeting:

October 17, 2018 at 6:30pm in the Library

Meeting Minutes

Minutes will be posted here when they are available.

September Minutes (Unapproved)